DSAT NEWS Down syndrome Association Pretoria/Tshwane newsletter—Elaine Passmoor October 2019 From the office We bring you the combination of the second and third quarterly newsletter of 2019.We can’t believe how fast 2019 is going. We are proud to introduce our new Executive Committee Members: • Dhesan Naidoo • Baatile Komane • Joey Falconer • Cathy Chiloane • Danzell Jones • Shamilla Naidoo